Find us on our socials:

Share this page:

Delete your profile

Before taking this drastic step, did you know you can delete your own content or make it private? 

Your content is not recoverable in the app by administrators, so please ensure you have backups of your images outside of the app.

If you’d like to delete your app, please also know that any earnings under AUD$20 will be forfeited. If your balance is above AUD$20, and you’d like to cash out any earnings, please REDEEM YOUR EARNINGS before deleting your account. If you delete your account first, any earnings will be forfeited and your account and previous earning tally will not be recoverable. Account deletion can take up to 1 week to process. If your account was in breach of terms of use, information may be recorded for police reports, in accordance with the laws governing your country of citizenship.
error: Content is protected !!